* FREE SHIPPING TO CANADA AND THE UNITED STATES

Magnetic Curtain PAOMA - Horizon
Magnetic Curtain PAOMA - Horizon
Magnetic Curtain PAOMA - Horizon
Magnetic Curtain PAOMA - Horizon
Magnetic Curtain PAOMA - Horizon
Magnetic Curtain PAOMA - Horizon

Magnetic Curtain PAOMA - Horizon

Normal price
$149.00
Reduced price
$149.00
Shipping costs calculated when you go to the checkout.

The PAOMA Horizon magnetic curtain is made of a slightly ribbed sheer with horizontal lines composed of lustrous filaments. This semi-transparent fabric filters the sun's rays while providing a little privacy. Its sleek design features a pleat at the top and 4 magnets (2 in the center and 2 at the bottom). The magnets are used to tension the curtain over the door, and the 2 in the center can be used to give it different styles.

PAOMA magnetic products will delight you with their installation requiring no tools, drilling or adhesives. Installation is fast and handling is intuitive.

When you buy this product, you don't have to add anything because it includes the curtain, the magnetic rod and the washing bag for machine care. Made of 100% polyester synthetic fibre, this fabric woven in France is of high quality and keeps its original shape after washing.

  • Magnetic system for steel doors
  • Quick installation without drilling
  • High quality product designed and manufactured in Canada
  • Several sizes, colors and fabrics available
  • All included: curtain, rod and wash bag

Please note that color variations may occur due to factors such as individual screen settings, lighting, etc.. We do our best to display colors accurately, but please consider these possible variations when making your purchase.

* LIVRAISON GRATUITE CANADA ET ÉTATS-UNIS

Rideau Magnétique PAOMA - Horizon
Rideau Magnétique PAOMA - Horizon
Rideau Magnétique PAOMA - Horizon
Rideau Magnétique PAOMA - Horizon
Rideau Magnétique PAOMA - Horizon
Rideau Magnétique PAOMA - Horizon

Rideau Magnétique PAOMA - Horizon

Prix normal
$200.00
Prix réduit
$200.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Le rideau magnétique PAOMA Horizon est fait d'un voilage légèrement nervuré avec des lignes horizontales composées de filaments lustrés. Ce tissu semi-transparent permet de filtrer les rayons du soleil tout en procurant un peu d’intimité.  Son design épuré est constitué d'un pli en haut et de 4 aimants (2 au centre et 2 en bas). Les aimants servent à tendre le rideau sur la porte ainsi qu'à lui donner différents styles grâce aux 2 aimants du centre.

Les produits magnétique PAOMA seront vous ravir grâce à leur installation nécessitant aucun outil, perçage ou adhésif. L'installation se fait rapidement et la manipulation de façon intuitive.

En achetant ce produit, vous n’avez rien à rajouter car il comprend à la fois le rideau, la tringle aimantée et le sac de lavage pour l'entretien à la machine. En fibre synthétique 100% polyester, ce tissu tissé en France est de grande qualité et conserve ça forme initiale après le lavage.

  • Système magnétique pour les portes d'acier
  • Installation rapide sans perçage
  • Produit de qualité supérieure conçu et fabriqué au Canada
  • Plusieurs tailles, couleurs et tissus disponibles
  • Tout inclus: rideau, tringle et sac de lavage

Veuillez noter que les variations de couleur peuvent survenir en raison de facteurs tels que les réglages d'écran individuels, l'éclairage de votre demeure, etc. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour afficher les couleurs avec précision, mais veuillez considérer ces variations possibles lors de votre achat.